Board of Directors

A- A A+

Board of Directors

Karen Ann Ulmer Pendergast


Michele Light

Vice President

Jennifer Wunder


Patricia Rooney


Elizabeth Colussi

Susan Dardes

Sonia Garbah

Erin Kernan Aronson

Deborah Kirkner

Jennifer Polinchock

Neha Shah

Tiffany-Renee Young

Not Pictured: April Townsend, Clarice Taylor, Kate Marcopul, and Daphne Lam.

Donate Here

Today, you can make an impact by making a donation, (which is 100% tax-deductible), or spreading the word about YWCA Bucks County and our mission to eliminate racism and empower women.