Board of Directors

A- A A+

Board of Directors

Patricia Rooney


Michele Light

Vice President

Anjum Mirza


April Townsend


Neha Shah

Sonia Garbrah

Susan Dardes

Karen Madotto

Theresa Conejo

Karen Hudson

Jennifer BeVier

Elizabeth Colussi

Corrine Broadnax

Jackie Fahey

Karen Ulmer

Kate Marcopul

Clarice Taylor

Daphne Lam

Tayna Longino

The YWCA is serving the most vulnerable populations during COVID-19. Your donation helps us continue meeting critical needs at this time.

Give Today